Release Ciao City

The new album of the Ben van den Dungen quartet is out now..
Ciao City is the titel of the new cd of the Ben van den Dungen quartet. The line up of the group is: Miguel Rodriguez-piano, Marius Beets-bas and Gijs Dijkhuizen on drums. In the next coming months the group will do a promotion tour in The Netherlands.
You can download the cd on: